Please enable javascript to access the full functionality of this site

Share

2020 Air Power Conference

 

 


Thursday, 4 June 2020
Chief of Air Force's Intent and Air Power Conference Closing Statements - Air Marshal Mel Hupfeld
Listen to the audio | Read the Transcript






Tuesday, 2 June 2020
Air Power and Policy Development for Enhanced Pacific Cooperation: The Sum is Greater than the Parts - Air Commodore Stephen Edgeley
Listen to the audio | Read the Transcript






Thursday, 28 May 2020
Great Powers and Regional Dynamics of the Indo-Pacific - Dr Charles Edel
Listen to the audio






Tuesday, 26 May 2020
How the geopolitical partnership between china and russia threatens the west - Emeritus Professor Paul Dibb
Listen to the audio






Thursday, 21 May 2020
Militarily speaking… Australian Defence Policy and Posture and a historical reflection on Australia’s Geo-Strategy - Dr Andrew Carr
Listen to the audio | Read the Transcript






Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Air Power in the Indo-Pacific: Reflections Over Time - Air Vice-Marshal Andrew Clark
Listen to the audio






Thursday, 14 May 2020
The competition for territory, influence and basing in Southeast Asia and the South West Pacific - Part 2 - Mr David Hunt
Listen to the audio






Tuesday, 12 May 2020
The competition for territory, influence and basing in Southeast Asia and the South West Pacific - Part 1 - Mr David Hunt
Listen to the audio






Thursday, 7 May 2020
How Defence and Air Power Contribute to National Effects: A View from the Top - General Angus J. Campbell and Mr Greg Moriarty
Listen to the audio






Tuesday, 5 May 2020
Introduction to the 2020 Air Power Conference - Air Marshal Mel Hupfeld
Listen to the audio | Read the Transcript