The appointments below reflect the leadership team within the Air and Space Power Centre (as of 7 Apr 2021). If you are still unsure about who to approach, you can write to and the team will get back to you soon.


Portrait of ASPC Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Tharren Kingston-Lee
Picture of the Air and Space Power Senior Enlisted Leader
ASPC Senior Enlisted Leader
David Turnbull
For all enquiries:

Research and Engagement

A portrait of Deputy Director Research and Engagement
Deputy Director - Research and Engagement
Jacinta Caroll
For all enquiries:

Strategic Appreciation and Options

Deputy Director - Strategic Appreciation and Options
For all enquiries:


Portrait of Deputy Director Doctrine
Acting Deputy Director - Doctrine
Victoria Lewis
For all enquiries:


A picture of Deputy Director Education
Deputy Director - Education
Leith Roberts
For all enquiries: